Skip to content
Quick Start for:

Public Integrity Task Force Members

Chair - Barry Thompson, Chancellor Emeritus, Texas A&M University System

Vice Chair - Wilhelmina Delco, former Texas State Representative, District 50 and Speaker Pro-Tem

Roy Barrera, Jr., Attorney of Counsel, Nicholas & Barrera, P.C. and former Judge, 144th Judicial District Court of Bexar County

Michael Levy, Founder and Publisher, Texas Monthly

Thaddeus Lott, Director, Acres Homes Coalition of Schools, Houston ISD

Jeri Stone, Executive Director, Texas Classroom Teachers Association

Beatrice Lucio Rodriquez, Principal of the Sharp Elementary School in Brownsville ISD (served on the Task Force until time constraints did not allow her to continue).