Christmas and New Year’s Holiday Hours

Quick Start for:

Property Value Study Advisory Committee

Kelly K. Crook, Ph.D
Del Valle ISD
Bo Daffin
Chief Appraiser
Collin CAD
Dennis Deegear
Duff & Phelps
The Honorable Glenn Hegar
District 18
The Honorable John C. Otto
CPA State Representative
District 18
Jim Ramsey
Stuart Snow
Assoc. Superintendent for Business Services
Cypress/Fairbanks ISD
Edward H. “Eddie” Trigg, III
Chief Appraiser
Wichita CAD
Tim Wooten
Required Plug-ins