Christmas and New Year’s Holiday Hours

Quick Start for:

Exhibit 30

Areas in the ERCOT and SPP Electric Grids Upper East Texas Region

This is a map of counties in the Upper East Texas Region that are served by the Electric Reliability Council of Texas (ERCOT) Electric Grid or the Southwest Power Pool (SPP) Electric Grid.

They are as follows:

ERCOT serves:

  • Anderson County
  • Cherokee County
  • Delta County
  • Franklin County
  • Henderson County
  • Hopkins County
  • Lamar County
  • Rains County
  • Red River County
  • Rusk County
  • Smith County
  • Titu County
  • Van Zandt County

SPP serves:

  • Bowie County
  • Camp County
  • Cass County
  • Gregg County
  • Harrison County
  • Marion County
  • Morris County
  • Panola County
  • Upshur County
  • Wood County

For more information on this exhibit, please contact the Comptroller’s Data Services Division at 512-463-4900 or at P.O. Box 13528, Austin, Texas 78711-3528.

Source: The Electric Reliability Council of Texas.

Return to Report.

Required Plug-ins