Christmas and New Year’s Holiday Hours

Quick Start for:

Exhibit 19

Regional Water Planning Groups Upper East Texas Region

There are three regional water planning groups in the Upper East Texas Region.

North East Texas (Region D), which includes:

  • Bowie County
  • Camp County
  • Cass County
  • Delta County
  • Franklin County
  • Gregg County
  • Harrison County
  • Hopkins County
  • Lamar County
  • Marion County
  • Morris County
  • Rains County
  • Red River County
  • part of Smith County
  • Titus County
  • Upshur County
  • Van Zandt County
  • Wood County

East Texas (Region I), which includes:

  • Anderson County
  • Cherokee County
  • part of Henderson County
  • Panola County
  • Rusk County
  • part of Smith County

Region C, which includes:

  • part of Henderson County

For more information on this exhibit, please contact the Comptroller’s Data Services Division at 512-463-4900 or at P.O. Box 13528, Austin, Texas 78711-3528.

Source: Texas Water Development Board.

Return to Report.

Required Plug-ins