Christmas and New Year’s Holiday Hours

Quick Start for:

Exhibit 31

Regional Water Planning Groups in South Texas

There are four regional water planning groups in the South Texas Region.

Coastal Bend, which includes:

  • Aransas County
  • Bee County
  • Brooks County
  • Duval County
  • Jim Wells County
  • Kenedy County
  • Kleburg County
  • Live Oak County
  • McMullen County
  • Nueces County
  • San Patricio County

Plateau, which includes:

  • Edwards County
  • Kinney County
  • Real County
  • Val Verde County

Rio Grande, which includes:

  • Cameron County
  • Hidalgo County
  • Jim Hogg County
  • Maverick County
  • Starr County
  • Webb County
  • Willacy County
  • Zapata County

South Central Texas which includes:

  • Dimmit County
  • La Salle County
  • Refugio County
  • Uvalde County
  • Zavala County

Source: Texas Water Development Board.

Return to Report.

Required Plug-ins