Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts

Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts, Glenn Hegar

skip navigation

Robertson Tax Assessor-Collector - 198

Last Updated: 01/01/2013

Tax Assessor-Collector: Ms. Carol D. Bielamowicz

Phone: (979) 828-3337
Fax: (979) 828-4011
Email: karobie108@aol.com
Website: www.co.robertson.tx.us/ips/cms

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 220
Franklin, Texas 77856-0220

Street Address

315 N. Center St.
Franklin, Texas 77856

Collecting Unit

Robertson County

Consolidated Taxing Units Served

  • 198-000-00 Robertson County
  • 198-901-02 Bremond Independent School District
  • 198-101-03 City of Bremond
  • 198-102-03 City of Calvert
  • 198-104-03 City of Hearne
  • 198-201-40 Robertson County ESD

If a taxing unit is in this county and is not listed as a consolidated collection, you need to contact the individual taxing unit.

Required Plug-ins

In 2015, the Texas Legislature passed House Bill 855, which requires state agencies to publish a list of the three most commonly used Web browsers on their websites. The Texas Comptroller’s most commonly used Web browsers are Microsoft Internet Explorer, Google Chrome and Apple Safari.