Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts

Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts, Glenn Hegar

skip navigation

Randall Tax Assessor-Collector - 191

Last Updated: 08/19/15

Tax Assessor-Collector: Ms. Christina McMurray

Phone: (806) 468-5540
Fax: (806) 468-5541
Email: cmcmurray@randallcounty.org
Website: www.prad.org

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 997
Canyon, Texas 79015-0997

Street Address

501 16th St., Suite 200
Canyon, Texas 79015-3861

Collecting Unit

Randall County

Consolidated Taxing Units Served

  • 191-000-00 Randall County
  • 188-901-02 Amarillo Independent School District
  • 188-904-02 Bushland Independent School District
  • 191-901-02 Canyon Independent School District
  • 188-101-03 City of Amarillo
  • 191-101-03 City of Canyon
  • 191-102-03 Village of Timbercreek Canyon
  • 191-103-03 Village of Palisades
  • 191-201-06 High Plains Underground Water Conservation District #1
  • 191-201-10 Boatwright-Trew RD
  • 191-201-11 South Randall County HD
  • 188-201-15 Amarillo Junior College District

If a taxing unit is in this county and is not listed as a consolidated collection, you need to contact the individual taxing unit.

Required Plug-ins

In 2015, the Texas Legislature passed House Bill 855, which requires state agencies to publish a list of the three most commonly used Web browsers on their websites. The Texas Comptroller’s most commonly used Web browsers are Microsoft Internet Explorer, Google Chrome and Apple Safari.