Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts

Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts, Glenn Hegar

skip navigation

Panola Tax Assessor-Collector - 183

Last Updated: 04/19/2013

Tax Assessor-Collector: Ms. Debbie Crawford

Phone: (903) 693-0340
Fax: (903) 693-2726
Email: debbie.crawford@co.panola.tx.us
Website: www.co.panola.tx.us

Mailing Address

110 S. Sycamore St., Room 211
Carthage, Texas 75633-2527

Street Address

110 S. Sycamore St., Room 211
Carthage, Texas 75633-2527

Collecting Unit

Panola County

Consolidated Taxing Units Served

  • 183-000-00 Panola County
  • 102-906-02 Elysian Fields Independent School District
  • 183-902-02 Carthage Independent School District
  • 183-904-02 Gary Independent School District
  • 210-902-02 Joaquin Independent School District
  • 183-101-03 City of Beckville
  • 183-102-03 City of Carthage
  • 183-201-15 Panola County College District
  • 183-201-23 Panola County Groundwater Conservation District
  • 183-201-40 Panola County ESD

If a taxing unit is in this county and is not listed as a consolidated collection, you need to contact the individual taxing unit.

Required Plug-ins

In 2015, the Texas Legislature passed House Bill 855, which requires state agencies to publish a list of the three most commonly used Web browsers on their websites. The Texas Comptroller’s most commonly used Web browsers are Microsoft Internet Explorer, Google Chrome and Apple Safari.