Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts

Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts, Glenn Hegar

skip navigation

Hopkins Tax Assessor-Collector - 112

Last Updated: 01/01/2013

Tax Assessor-Collector: Ms. Debbie Jenkins

Phone: (903) 438-4063
Fax: (903) 438-4015
Email: dpjenks2000@yahoo.com
Website: www.hopkinscountytx.org

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 481
Sulphur Springs, Texas 75483-0481

Street Address

128 Jefferson St., Suite D
Sulphur Springs, Texas 75482-2777

Collecting Unit

Hopkins County

Consolidated Taxing Units Served

  • 112-000-00 Hopkins County
  • 112-906-02 North Hopkins Independent School District
  • 112-907-02 Miller Grove Independent School District
  • 112-909-02 Saltillo Independent School District
  • 112-910-02 Sulphur Bluff Independent School District
  • 250-907-02 Winnsboro Independent School District
  • 112-101-03 City of Como
  • 112-102-03 City of Cumby
  • 112-201-11 Hopkins County HD

If a taxing unit is in this county and is not listed as a consolidated collection, you need to contact the individual taxing unit.

Required Plug-ins

In 2015, the Texas Legislature passed House Bill 855, which requires state agencies to publish a list of the three most commonly used Web browsers on their websites. The Texas Comptroller’s most commonly used Web browsers are Microsoft Internet Explorer, Google Chrome and Apple Safari.