Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts

Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts, Glenn Hegar

skip navigation

Guadalupe Tax Assessor-Collector - 094

Last Updated: 09/16/2014

Tax Assessor-Collector: Tavie Murphy

Phone: (830) 379-2315
Fax: (830) 372-9940
Email: tavie@co.guadalupe.tx.us
Website: www.co.guadalupe.tx.us

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 70
Seguin, Texas 78156-0070

Street Address

307 W. Court St.
Seguin, Texas 78155-5701

Collecting Unit

Guadalupe County

Consolidated Taxing Units Served

  • 094-000-00 Guadalupe County
  • 094-901-02 Seguin Independent School District
  • 094-902-02 Schertz-Cibolo-Universal City Independent School District
  • 094-903-02 Navarro Independent School District
  • 094-904-02 Marion Independent School District
  • 015-120-03 City of Selma
  • 094-101-03 City of Marion
  • 094-102-03 City of Schertz
  • 094-103-03 City of Seguin
  • 094-104-03 City of Cibolo
  • 094-201-06 York Creek WD

If a taxing unit is in this county and is not listed as a consolidated collection, you need to contact the individual taxing unit.

Required Plug-ins

In 2015, the Texas Legislature passed House Bill 855, which requires state agencies to publish a list of the three most commonly used Web browsers on their websites. The Texas Comptroller’s most commonly used Web browsers are Microsoft Internet Explorer, Google Chrome and Apple Safari.