Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts

Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts, Glenn Hegar

skip navigation

Atascosa Tax Assessor-Collector - 007

Last Updated: 01/01/2013

Tax Assessor-Collector: Ms. Loretta Holley

Phone: (830) 769-3842
Fax: (830) 769-2115
Email: atascosatax1001@yahoo.com
Website: www.atascosacountytexas.net

Mailing Address

1001 Oak St.
Jourdanton, Texas 78026-2849

Street Address

1001 Oak St.
Jourdanton, Texas 78026-2849

Collecting Unit

Atascosa County

Consolidated Taxing Units Served

  • 007-000-00 Atascosa County
  • 007-902-02 Jourdanton Independent School District
  • 007-904-02 Lytle Independent School District
  • 007-906-02 Poteet Independent School District
  • 007-101-03 City of Charlotte
  • 007-105-03 City of Poteet
  • 007-106-03 City of Christine
  • 007-201-06 Evergreen Underground Water Conservation District

If a taxing unit is in this county and is not listed as a consolidated collection, you need to contact the individual taxing unit.

Required Plug-ins

In 2015, the Texas Legislature passed House Bill 855, which requires state agencies to publish a list of the three most commonly used Web browsers on their websites. The Texas Comptroller’s most commonly used Web browsers are Microsoft Internet Explorer, Google Chrome and Apple Safari.