Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts

Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts, Glenn Hegar

skip navigation

Delta Appraisal District - 060

Last Updated: 07/08/2014

Chief Appraiser: Ms. Kim Gregory

Taxpayer Liaison:  Ms. Rebecca Jones
Phone: 903-395-4118
Toll Free: 
Fax: 903-395-4455
Email: chiefappraiser@delta-cad.org
Website: www.delta-cad.org

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 47
Cooper, TX 75432-0047

Street Address

1280 W. Dallas Ave.
Cooper, TX 75432

Active Taxing Units

  • 060-000-00 Delta County
  • 060-902-02 Cooper Independent School District
  • 060-914-02 Fannindel Independent School District
  • 116-903-02 Commerce Independent School District
  • 139-905-02 Chisum Independent School District
  • 060-101-03 City of Cooper
  • 060-102-03 City of Pecan Gap
  • 060-201-04 Delta County MUD
  • 060-201-40 Delta County ESD #1
Required Plug-ins

In 2015, the Texas Legislature passed House Bill 855, which requires state agencies to publish a list of the three most commonly used Web browsers on their websites. The Texas Comptroller’s most commonly used Web browsers are Microsoft Internet Explorer, Google Chrome and Apple Safari.