Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts

Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts, Glenn Hegar

skip navigation

246 Williamson CAD

014-902 Bartlett (split district)

027-903 Burnet CISD (split district)

144-902 Lexington (split district)

166-905 Thorndale (split district)

227-904 Pflugerville (split district)

246-902 Florence (split district)

246-904 Georgetown

246-905 Granger

246-906 Hutto

246-907 Jarrell

246-908 Liberty Hill

246-909 Round Rock (split district)

246-911 Taylor

246-912 Thrall

246-913 Leander (split district)

246-914 Coupland (split district)

Required Plug-ins

In 2015, the Texas Legislature passed House Bill 855, which requires state agencies to publish a list of the three most commonly used Web browsers on their websites. The Texas Comptroller’s most commonly used Web browsers are Microsoft Internet Explorer, Google Chrome and Apple Safari.