Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts

Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts, Glenn Hegar

skip navigation

220 Tarrant CAD

061-902 Lewisville (split district)

061-911 Northwest (split district)

126-902 Burleson (split district)

126-911 Godley (split district)

184-907 Aledo (split district)

220-901 Arlington

220-902 Birdville

220-904 Everman

220-905 Fort Worth

220-906 Grapevine-Colleyville (split district)

220-907 Keller

220-908 Mansfield (split district)

220-910 Lake Worth

220-912 Crowley (split district)

220-914 Kennedale

220-915 Azle (split district)

220-916 Hurst-Euless-Bedford

220-917 Castleberry

220-918 Eagle Mountain-Saginaw

220-919 Carroll

220-920 White Settlement

Required Plug-ins

In 2015, the Texas Legislature passed House Bill 855, which requires state agencies to publish a list of the three most commonly used Web browsers on their websites. The Texas Comptroller’s most commonly used Web browsers are Microsoft Internet Explorer, Google Chrome and Apple Safari.