Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts

Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts, Glenn Hegar

skip navigation

169 Montague CAD

169-901 Bowie (split district)

169-902 Nocona

169-906 Goldburg (split district)

169-908 Montague

169-909 Prairie Valley

169-910 Forestburg

169-911 Saint Jo (split district)

249-901 Alvord (split district)

249-908 Slidell (split district)

Required Plug-ins

In 2015, the Texas Legislature passed House Bill 855, which requires state agencies to publish a list of the three most commonly used Web browsers on their websites. The Texas Comptroller’s most commonly used Web browsers are Microsoft Internet Explorer, Google Chrome and Apple Safari.