Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts

Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts, Glenn Hegar

skip navigation

109 Hill CAD

070-909 Milford (split district)

109-901 Abbott

109-902 Bynum (split district)

109-903 Covington

109-904 Hillsboro

109-905 Hubbard (split district)

109-907 Itasca

109-908 Malone

109-910 Mount Calm (split district)

109-911 Whitney

109-912 Aquilla

109-913 Blum

109-914 Penelope

126-904 Grandview (split district)

126-907 Rio Vista (split district)

161-916 West (split district)

161-918 Axtell (split district)

175-904 Dawson (split district)

175-905 Frost (split district)

Required Plug-ins

In 2015, the Texas Legislature passed House Bill 855, which requires state agencies to publish a list of the three most commonly used Web browsers on their websites. The Texas Comptroller’s most commonly used Web browsers are Microsoft Internet Explorer, Google Chrome and Apple Safari.