Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts

Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts, Glenn Hegar

skip navigation

227 Travis CAD

011-902 Elgin (split district)

016-901 Johnson City (split district)

027-904 Marble Falls (split district)

105-904 Dripping Springs (split district)

105-906 Hays CISD (split district)

227-901 Austin

227-904 Pflugerville (split district)

227-907 Manor

227-909 Eanes

227-910 Del Valle

227-912 Lago Vista

227-913 Lake Travis

246-909 Round Rock (split district)

246-913 Leander (split district)

246-914 Coupland (split district)

Required Plug-ins

In 2015, the Texas Legislature passed House Bill 855, which requires state agencies to publish a list of the three most commonly used Web browsers on their websites. The Texas Comptroller’s most commonly used Web browsers are Microsoft Internet Explorer, Google Chrome and Apple Safari.