Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts

Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts, Glenn Hegar

skip navigation

178 Nueces CAD

178-901 Agua Dulce (split district)

178-902 Bishop

178-903 Calallen

178-904 Corpus Christi (split district)

178-905 Driscoll

178-906 London

178-908 Port Aransas (split district)

178-909 Robstown

178-912 Tuloso-Midway

178-913 Banquete (split district)

178-914 Flour Bluff

178-915 West Oso

205-901 Aransas Pass (split district)

Required Plug-ins

In 2015, the Texas Legislature passed House Bill 855, which requires state agencies to publish a list of the three most commonly used Web browsers on their websites. The Texas Comptroller’s most commonly used Web browsers are Microsoft Internet Explorer, Google Chrome and Apple Safari.