Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts

Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts, Glenn Hegar

skip navigation

072 Erath CAD

018-906 Iredell (split district)

047-902 DeLeon (split district)

072-901 Three-Way (split district)

072-902 Dublin (split district)

072-903 Stephenville

072-904 Bluff Dale (split district)

072-908 Huckabay (split district)

072-909 Lingleville (split district)

072-910 Morgan Mill

097-903 Hico (split district)

111-902 Lipan (split district)

182-901 Gordon (split district)

182-904 Santo (split district)

Required Plug-ins

In 2015, the Texas Legislature passed House Bill 855, which requires state agencies to publish a list of the three most commonly used Web browsers on their websites. The Texas Comptroller’s most commonly used Web browsers are Microsoft Internet Explorer, Google Chrome and Apple Safari.