Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts

Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts, Glenn Hegar

skip navigation

050 Coryell CAD

018-901 Clifton (split district)

018-904 Valley Mills (split district)

050-901 Evant (split district)

050-902 Gatesville (split district)

050-904 Oglesby (split district)

050-909 Jonesboro (split district)

050-910 Copperas Cove (split district)

141-901 Lampasas (split district)

161-901 Crawford (split district)

161-910 Moody (split district)

Required Plug-ins

In 2015, the Texas Legislature passed House Bill 855, which requires state agencies to publish a list of the three most commonly used Web browsers on their websites. The Texas Comptroller’s most commonly used Web browsers are Microsoft Internet Explorer, Google Chrome and Apple Safari.