Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts

Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts, Glenn Hegar

skip navigation

043 Collin CAD

043-901 Allen

043-902 Anna

043-903 Celina (split district)

043-904 Farmersville

043-905 Frisco (split district)

043-907 McKinney

043-908 Melissa

043-910 Plano

043-911 Princeton

043-912 Prosper (split district)

043-914 Wylie

043-917 Blue Ridge (split district)

043-918 Community (split district)

043-919 Lovejoy

074-909 Leonard (split district)

074-912 Trenton (split district)

091-908 Van Alstyne (split district)

091-910 Whitewright (split district)

091-917 Gunter (split district)

116-915 Bland (split district)

199-901 Rockwall (split district)

199-902 Royse City (split district)

Required Plug-ins

In 2015, the Texas Legislature passed House Bill 855, which requires state agencies to publish a list of the three most commonly used Web browsers on their websites. The Texas Comptroller’s most commonly used Web browsers are Microsoft Internet Explorer, Google Chrome and Apple Safari.