Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts

Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts, Glenn Hegar

skip navigation

015 Bexar CAD

015-901 Alamo Heights

015-904 Harlandale

015-905 Edgewood

015-907 San Antonio

015-908 South San Antonio

015-909 Somerset (split district)

015-910 North East

015-911 East Central

015-912 Southwest

015-915 Northside (split district)

015-916 Judson

015-917 Southside

046-902 Comal (split district)

094-902 Schertz-Cibolo-Universal City (split district)

130-901 Boerne (split district)

163-908 Medina Valley (split district)

247-901 (Split District) Floresville

Required Plug-ins

In 2015, the Texas Legislature passed House Bill 855, which requires state agencies to publish a list of the three most commonly used Web browsers on their websites. The Texas Comptroller’s most commonly used Web browsers are Microsoft Internet Explorer, Google Chrome and Apple Safari.