Thanksgiving Day Holiday Hours

Quick Start for:
State Purchasing

HUB Forms Library

Each form link will open the specific file type indicated. View the Notes section at the bottom of this page if you need to download the latest software version to access these forms.

HUB Certification Application Forms

Download the application form for all business structures below, or select your business type to go directly to the application pages your business will need for HUB certification. (All application forms include general application pages 1-6 and page 17. Forms for specific business types include only the additional application pages you will need for that business structure.)

NOTE: The application forms provide,
(1) the capability to apply for both HUB certification and CMBL registration to maximize your visibility to state purchasers; and
(2) streamlined form content to support faster completion and submission.

Additional forms that may be required for HUB Certification
(For Corporations, Limited Companies and Limited Partnerships Only)
:

IMPORTANT: It is vital to be truthful in all documents provided for HUB certification. It is a state jail felony under Texas Penal Code §37.10 to knowingly provide false information in an application for HUB certification. It is a third degree felony under Texas Government Code §2161.231 to apply for a state contract as a HUB vendor knowing you are not actually a HUB.

If the felony conduct prohibited under Texas Government Code §2161.231 results in the awarding of a state contract, then the act of knowingly acquiring funds derived from that felony conduct may be prosecuted under Texas Penal Code §34.02. An offense under this section is punishable as a felony regardless of the amount of funds derived from the illegal conduct. First degree felony punishment applicable if the value of the funds is $200,000 or more.

  • A first degree felony is punishable by 5-99 years or life in prison, and a fine up to $10,000.
  • A third degree felony is punishable by 2-10 years in prison, and a fine up to $10,000.
  • A state jail felony is punishable by 180 days to 2 years in the state jail, and a fine up to $10,000.

HUB Subcontracting Plan (HSP) Forms

Mentor Protégé Forms

HUB Merchant Verification Forms for State Charge Card Program


Required Plug-ins