
c. Taxpayer number d. Filing period e. f. Due date

h. IMPORTANTg. Name and mailing address (Make any necessary name or address changes below.)
Blacken this box if your mailing
address has changed.  Show changes 1.
by the preprinted information.

Blacken this box if you are no 
longer in business and write in the 2.

date you went out of business.
Month          Day          Year

ABCBCBD
i. j.

5. Penalty due (See instructions)  5.

6. Interest due (See instructions)  6.

7. TOTAL AMOUNT DUE AND PAYABLE (Item 4 plus Item 5 and Item 6)(Item 8[plus Item 9 7. and Ite

10)

k. l.

Taxpayer name

b.

1. Total tons (2,000 pounds) of cement distributed, sold or used in intrastate commerce
(Rounded to the nearest hundredth) 1.

2. Taxable tons rounded to the nearest whole ton  2.

3. Tax rate per ton  3. .55

4. Net tax due (Multiply Item 2 by Item 3)  4.

T Code Taxpayer number  Period

2022020 I declare that the information in this document and any attachments is true and correct to 
the best of my knowledge and belief.

Taxpayer or duly authorized agent

Business phone Date

a. T Code

m

*3010000W092122*
2022100

30-100
(Rev.9-21/22)

Texas Cement Production Tax Report
You have certain rights under Chapters 552 and 559, Government Code, 

to review, request and correct information we have on file about you. 

Contact us at the address or phone numbers listed on this form.

Instructions for Completing Texas Cement Production Tax Report

Who Must File -
Every person (sole owner, partnership, corporation or other organiza-
tion) that manufactures or produces cement in Texas and/or imports
cement into Texas for distribution, sale or use within the State must file
this report. Complete and detailed records must be kept.

When to File -
Reports must be filed on or before the 25th day of the month following
each reporting period.  If the due date falls on a Saturday, Sunday or
legal holiday, the next business day will be the due date.  A report
must be filed for every month even if no tax amount is due.

Whom to Contact for Assistance -
For assistance, contact the Texas State Comptroller's office at 
800-531-5441, ext. 3-3688 or 512-463-3688.

General Instructions -
- If any preprinted information is not correct, mark out the item and write
in the correct information.

- TYPE OR PRINT.

Specific Information -
Item 5 - PENALTY: If you file the report or pay the tax after the due date, 
enter penalty.  If 1-30 days late, enter 5% of Item 4.  If more than 30 
days late, enter 10% of Item 4.

Item 6 - INTEREST: If any tax due is unpaid 61 days after the due date, 
enter interest on the amount in Item 4 at the rate published on Pub. 
98-304, online at www.comptroller.texas.gov or at 877-447-2834.

Calculate the amount of tax due.  Report dollars and cents.

** DO NOT DETACH **

Make the amount in Item 7 payable to State Comptroller.

Mail to:  Comptroller of Public Accounts
P.O. Box 149361
Austin, TX  78714-9361
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www.comptroller.texas.gov
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