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Texas Gross Receipts Tax Report
Oil and Gas Well Servicing
= 19100

a. T Code * Type or print.

.Remember to print and sign your report.

You have certain rights under Chapters 552 and 559, Government Code,
to review, request and correct information we have on file about you.

b. m

c. Taxpayer number d. Filing period

Contact us at the address or phone numbers listed on this form.
e. f. Due date
| |

Instructions for Completing Oil and Gas Well Servicing Report

Who must file -
Every person (sole owner, partnership, corporation or
other organization) that performs taxable oil well
servicing activities in Texas must file this report and pay
the tax due.

When to file -
Reports must be filed on or before the 20th day of the
month following each reporting period. If the due date
falls on a Saturday, Sunday or legal holiday, the next
business day will be the due date. A report must be filed
for every month even if no tax amount is due.

Whom to contact for assistance -
For assistance, contact the Texas Comptroller's office at
1-800-531-5441, ext. 3-4276, or 512-463-4276.

g. Name and mailing address (Make any necessary name or address changes below.)

h. IMPORTANT

Blacken this box if your mailing
address has changed. Show changes 1. |:|
by the preprinted information. ——p> W

Blacken this box if you are no
longer in business and write in the 2.
date you went out of business. ———p ®

Month Day Year

Ii

Electronic reporting and payment
options are available 24 hours a

day, 7 days a week. Have this

Online Tax Flhng form available when you log on.
www.comptroller.texas.gov/taxes/file-pay/

Item 4 -
Penalty due: If you file the report or pay the tax after the
due date, enter penalty. If 1-30 days late, enter 5% of
Item 3. If more than 30 days late, enter 10% of Item 3.

Item 5 -
Interest due: If any tax due is unpaid 61 days after the due
date, enter interest on the amount of Item 3 calculated at
the rate published online at www.comptroller.texas.gov, or
call 1-877-447-2834 for the applicable interest rate.

Calculate the amount of tax due. Report dollars and cents.

1. Total taxable receipts

2. Tax rate

1. m
2. m .0242
3. Tax due (Muttiply ltem 1 by ltem 2) 3. n
** DO NOT DETACH **
4. Penalty due (See instructions.) 4.
5. Interest due (See instructions.) 5.
6. TOTAL AMOUNT DUE AND PAYABLE (ltem 3 plus ltem 4 and Item 5) 6. m

Taxpayer name

H T Code B Taxpayer number W Period

Make the amount in Item 6 payable to State Comptroller.

Mail to Comptroller of Public Accounts
P.O. Box 149361
Austin, TX 78714-9361

Form 20-107 (Rev.11-18/12)

| declare that the information in this document and any attachments is true and correct to
the best of my knowledge and belief.

; Taxpayer or duly authorized agent
sign
here

Business phone Date

111 A



www.comptroller.texas.gov/taxes/file-pay/
www.comptroller.texas.gov
www.comptroller.texas.gov/taxes/file-pay/
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