Filing Deadline Extended
Quick Start for:

Employee Information System (EIS) — Agency Contacts

State employees at the following agencies are set up to view their earnings statement and leave summary information in EIS.

If you have forgotten your EIS login/password or need assistance, please contact your agency representative listed below or your agency help desk or payroll department.

Last Updated: September 26, 2013

Agency Number Agency Name Contact Name Phone Number E-mail
103 Texas Legislative Council Valencia Hadnot (512) 463-1155 x1148 valencia.hadnot@tlc.state.tx.us
104 Legislative Budget Board Teresa Carroll (512) 463-6338 teresa.carroll@lbb.state.tx.us
105 Legislative Reference Library Donald Brower (512) 463-1632 donald.brower@lrl.state.tx.us
116 Sunset Advisory Commission Cindy Womack (512) 463-1296 cindy.womack@sunset.state.tx.us
201 Supreme Court Jan Evans (512) 463-1366 jan.evans@txcourts.gov
212 Office of Court Administration Tina Washington (512) 463-1631 tina.washington@txcourts.gov
213 State Prosecuting Attorney Andrea Smith (512) 463-1633 andrea.smith@txcourts.gov
215 Office of Capital Writs Dan Limas (512) 463-8520 daniel.limas@ocw.texas.gov
221 First Court of Appeals Kelly McIntosh (713) 274-2839 kelly.mcintosh@txcourts.gov
228 Eighth Court of Appeals Denise Pacheco (915) 546-2240 clerk@8thcoa.txcourts.gov
230 Tenth Court of Appeals Beverly Williams (254) 757-5241 beverly.williams@txcourts.gov
231 Eleventh Court of Appeals Sherry Williamson (254) 629-2638 sherry.williamson@courts.state.tx.us
232 Twelfth Court of Appeals Rhonda Davis (903) 593-8471 rhonda.davis@txcourts.gov
234 Fourteenth Court of Appeals Kelly McIntosh (713) 274-2839 kelly.mcintosh@txcourts.gov
241 Comptroller's Judiciary Section Kristie Guerra (512) 463-4014 kristie.guerra@cpa.state.tx.us
243 State Law Library Cindy Palmer (512) 463-1723 cindy.palmer@sll.state.tx.us
300 Governor's Office, Trustee Programs Dara Stone (512) 463-2295 dstone@governor.state.tx.us
301 Office of the Governor Dara Stone (512) 463-2295 dstone@governor.state.tx.us
302 Office of the Attorney General Greg Herbert (512) 475-4375 greg.herbert@oag.state.tx.us
303 Texas Facilities Commission Anastacia Rodriguez (512) 463-3433 anastacia.rodriguez@tfc.state.tx.us
304 Comptroller of Public Accounts Amy Ramos (512) 463-7470 amy.ramos@cpa.state.tx.us
305 General Land Office James Duncan (512) 463-5191 james.duncan@glo.state.tx.us
Tech Support (512) 463-8877  
306 Texas State Library and Archives Yvonne Petreczko (512) 463-5539 ypetreczko@tsl.state.tx.us
307 Secretary of State Delissa Keeling (512) 463-5592 delissa.keeling@sos.state.tx.us
308 State Auditor's Office Sylvia Casas (512) 936-9785 scasas@sao.state.tx.us
312 Texas State Securities Board Misty Bolf (512) 305-8322 mbolf@ssb.state.tx.us
313 Department of Information Resources Ivan Smith (512) 475-2104 ivan.smith@dir.texas.gov
323 Teacher Retirement System Martha Rivera (512) 542-6269 Martha.Rivera@trs.state.tx.us
325 Fire Fighters’ Pension (abolished 09/01/13) Former employees can contact Judy Johnson (512) 565-1735 judy.johnson@tesrs.texas.gov
326 Texas Emergency Services Retirement System Judy Johnson (512) 565-1735 judy.johnson@tesrs.texas.gov
327 Employees Retirement System Paul Kieschnick (512) 867-7208 paul.kieschnick@ers.state.tx.us
329 Real Estate Commission Barbara Kolb (512) 936-3587 barbara.kolb@trec.state.tx.us
332 TX Dept of Housing and Community Affairs Krissy Vavra (512) 475-2612 kristina.vavra@tdhca.state.tx.us
338 Pension Review Board John Perryman (512) 463-1739 john.perryman@prb.state.tx.us
357 Texas Department of Rural Affairs (abolished 09/30/11) Former employees can contact Debbie King (512) 463-7495 deborah.king@TexasAgriculture.gov
360 State Office of Administrative Hearings Pamela Wood (512) 305-9386 pamela.wood@soah.state.tx.us
362 Texas Lottery Commission Diana Cullen (512) 344-5403 diana.cullen@lottery.state.tx.us
364 Health Professions Council Patricia Ortiz (512) 305-8550 patricia.ortiz@hpc.state.tx.us
370 Texas Residential Construction Commission (abolished 08/31/10) Former employees can contact Amy Ramos (512) 463-7470 amy.ramos@cpa.state.tx.us
401 Adjutant General's Department Danette McWilliams (512) 782-5295 danette.mcwilliams@us.army.mil
403 Texas Veterans Commission Cheryl Sites (512) 463-3229 cheryl.sites@tvc.state.tx.us
405 Texas Department of Public Safety Wynonie Bell (512) 424-2108 wynonie.bell@dps.texas.gov
407 Commission on Law Enforcement Officer Standards and Education Brian Roth (512) 936-7725 brianr@tcleose.state.tx.us
409 Commission on Jail Standards Rodney Valls (512) 463-8087 rodney.valls@tcjs.state.tx.us
411 Commission on Fire Protection Alma Craig (512) 936-3841 alma.craig@tcfp.texas.gov
448 Office of Injured Employee Counsel     HREIS@tdi.texas.gov
450 Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending Antonia Antov (512) 475-1296 aantov@sml.texas.gov
451 Texas Department of Banking Nancy Love (512) 475-1344 nancy.love@dob.texas.gov
452 Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation Lori Walker (512) 305-8916 loriw@license.state.tx.us
454 Texas Department of Insurance     HREIS@tdi.texas.gov
455 Railroad Commission of Texas Lily Chao (512) 463-6983 lily.chao@rrc.state.tx.us
Lisa Goll (512) 463-7327 lisa.goll@rrc.state.tx.us
456 Texas Board of Plumbing Examiners Konjit Tesfaye (512) 936-5226 konjit.tesfaye@tsbpe.state.tx.us
457 State Board of Public Accountancy Jackie Frazier (512) 305-7856 jfrazier@tsbpa.state.tx.us
458 Texas Alcoholic Beverage Commission Bob White (512) 206-3480 or TABC Help Desk (512) 206-3450  
459 Texas Board of Architectural Examiners Jennifer Barrett (512) 305-8542 jennifer.barrett@tbae.state.tx.us
460 Board of Professional Engineers Suzanne Retiz (512) 440-3067 suzanne.retiz@tbpe.state.tx.us
466 Office of Consumer Credit Commissioner Christina Cuellar (512) 936-7642 Christina.Cuellar@occc.state.tx.us
469 Credit Union Department Linda Clevlen (512) 837-9236 linda@tcud.state.tx.us
473 Public Utility Commission of Texas Alicia Ryno (512) 936-7072 alicia.ryno@puc.state.tx.us
475 Office of Public Utility Counsel Brenda Sevier (512) 936-7530  
476 Texas Racing Commission Shelly Harris Singer (512) 490-4029 shelly.harris.singer@txrc.state.tx.us
481 Board of Professional Geoscientists Letitia Kappel (512) 936-4404 lkappel@tbpg.state.tx.us
503 Texas Medical Board Brandy Smith (512) 305-7062 brandy.smith@tmb.state.tx.us
504 Board of Dental Examiners Irma Rodriguez (512) 475-7378 irma.@tsbde.texas.gov
Jennie Schladweiler (512) 475-0974 jennie@tsbde.texas.gov
507 Texas Board of Nursing Laurie Perez (512) 305-6853 laurie.perez@bon.texas.gov
508 Texas Board of Chiropractic Examiners Arlethia Middleton (512) 305-6709 arlethia.middleton@tbce.state.tx.us
Maryann Garcia (512) 305-6703 maryann.garcia@tbce.state.tx.us
512 Texas State Board of Podiatric Medical Examiners Laurie Perez (512) 305-6853 laurie.perez@bon.texas.gov
515 Texas State Board of Pharmacy Sandy Morton (512) 305-8018 sandy.morton@tsbp.state.tx.us
551 Texas Department of Agriculture Debbie King (512) 463-7495 deborah.king@TexasAgriculture.gov
578 Board of Veterinary Medical Examiners Loris Jones (512) 305-7563 loris.jones@tbvme.state.tx.us
Debi McKay (512) 305-7559 debi.mckay@tbvme.state.tx.us
580 Texas Water Development Board Letty Molina (512) 475-2079 letty.molina@twdb.state.tx.us
582 Texas Commission on Environmental Quality Elizabeth Kumar (512) 239-0277 ekumar@tceq.texas.gov
Sue Park (512) 239-3254 spark@tceq.texas.gov
592 Soil and Water Conservation Board Yolanda Brown (254) 773-2250 x254 ybrown@tsswcb.state.tx.us
608 Department of Motor Vehicles Elizabeth Garica (512) 374-5398 elizabeth.garcia@txdmv.gov
665 Texas Juvenile Probation Commission (abolished 11/30/11) Former employees can contact Marissa Gonzalez (512) 424-6722  
701 Texas Education Agency Rachel Tenorio (512) 463-9145 rachel.tenorio@tea.state.tx.us
758 Texas State University System Claire Jackson (512) 463-8913 claire@tsus.edu
771 Texas School for the Blind and Visually Impaired Tonya Towns (512) 206-9212 tonya.towns@tsbvi.edu
781 Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board Brad Broaddus (512) 427-6194 brad.broaddus@thecb.state.tx.us
808 Texas Historical Commission Suzanne Subia (512) 463-5849 suzanne.subia@thc.state.tx.us
Sara Allen (512) 936-0845 sara.allen@thc.state.tx.us
809 State Preservation Board Monica Young (512) 463-9825 monica.young@tspb.state.tx.us
813 Texas Commission on the Arts Katy Jennings (512) 936-6568 katy@arts.state.tx.us
907 Comptroller of Public Accounts – State Energy Conservation Office Amy Ramos (512) 463-7470 amy.ramos@cpa.state.tx.us
930 Treasury Safekeeping Trust Company Amy Ramos (512) 463-7470 amy.ramos@cpa.state.tx.us

Continue to Login


To request updates to agency contact information listed above, please email Renate Rodriguez .

Required Plug-ins